Gillette M3 Power Men's Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette M3 Power Men's Razor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works

    Nice clean shave. Works well — 6 years ago
    evangelion76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft legs

    Like any MACH 3 product, these blades do the job for my legs. I love it, but think the vibration is a bit unneccesary. I get smooth, soft, skin everytime~~ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smo-o-o-o-o-othe....

    I am so glad that I was a part of a mass mailing product introduction/ad campaigne. I tried there product and have used it daily since that day. My face is sure happy with how gentle it is and I am happy with how well the shave lasts. I don't get a 5 o'clock shadow---or a 10 o'clock shadow. I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recommended

    Awesome razor. I have used it for a few years now. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Like a bad joke from the future

    Decent shave, but mostly just a gimmick. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EverGreen76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good value

    Received as a sample and have been buying ever since. Great close shave. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best razor ever

    This razor is awesome! It gives a very close shave on my legs, and makes them nice and smooth. The razor itself lasts a long time without rusting or going dull. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    Nice product, though not used yet, like the style and convenience. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    No complaints - great razor

    I like the fact it reminds you to replace the head when the strip is gone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    esan71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gillette Mach 3 Power

    one of my favorite, I use it every day — 6 years, 5 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend