Infusium (Moisture)ologie Shampoo Reviews

Back to Infusium (Moisture)ologie Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love This Product !!!!!!!!

    I have been using Infusium for years and years. I won't use anything else. I do however miss the little red heart shaped moisturizer. I would love to get my hands ( hair ) on some of those. I know it costs a little more , but Infusium is absolutely worth it. Keep up the good work. — 5 years ago
    DJDUNN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best stuff for dry curly hair

    I love this stuff; I have used so many different shampoos for my dreads. This is the best they are soft and beautiful. I love this shampoo and leave in conditioner. African American hair dry out very easily and I live in the NW. There is very little hope for dry hair and the build up from moisturizers is awful. But this is the stuff. To me it is also a great value because I have spent upto $28. for 8oz bottle of shampoo. — 5 years ago
    nettlesbyu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I've used infusion shampoo and leave in hair treatment for over 20 years. wont use anything else. I had long waist length hair for years, and it was the only thing to use for tangles. leaves your hair soft and full of body. I now have it short and still use infursion. I love it. — 5 years ago
    Townsend | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great buy!

    i am in love with this product. it smells AMAZING, and it makes my hair soft and shiny. i would definitly recommend this to people!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    natural_beautyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMM

    I love the smell! Sometimes I can't stand the smell of hair products-some smell too fruity, too floral, or just too heavily-scented. This and Pantene smell amazing! Good (not amazing) results with an even better conditioner and the best smell ever. What a good deal! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-so

    I love Infusium, but the shampoo didn't cut it. The matching conditioner is perfect, but this shampoo was nothing special. My hair didn't feel much softer or like anything amazing had gone on. I prefer Pantene and Joico shampoo. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff for over-the-counter

    I use this shampoo for my daughters. I'm not willing to shell out for salon-brand products for them, but this slighly higher over-the-counter price of this product is worth it. It goes a good job of keeping their hair nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I've always had really dry/flyaway hair. This stuff has helped me quite a bit, and I don't have to double condition it any more. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    babykat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for the price

    I have dry frizzy hair and This product helps keep it under controll. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    criesmeyer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth and soft

    This shampoo leaves my hair smooth, soft and smelling great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missikie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend