Infusium (Moisture)ologie Shampoo Reviews

Back to Infusium (Moisture)ologie Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    miranda

    I love this shampoo!Even more I love the leave in treatment. I have used every leave in treament,and hands down this is the best,especially in the summer. I swim alot and when I get out of the pool I apply inf. leave in treatment to my hair come out and pull back to prevent chlorine and sun damage. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    miranda_lovelace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thicker Is Better?

    This shampoo is really thick, but it works wonders on my hair. I used this for so long and was super sad when it was discontinued:( Bring it back! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I have used this product for years, and there have been times when i have chemically damaged my hair and nothing was able to manage it but infusium 23 would always nurish it back to health I love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katie_ricemcmahon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have always been the type to switch my shampoo once I run out. I read a review on here about this shampoo and had to try it out. It is awesome!!! Not only does it smell amazing, but it makes my frizzy hair smooth, and manageable. The shampoo itself is kind of thicker, which I think is the secret to it's power : ) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Pink52087 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I don't need conditioner with this

    This stuff is pretty amazing for something cheap you can pick up at the drugstore. My hair tends to get frizzy after blow drying and this definitely seems to help with that. I'm always needing a great moisturizing shampoo and I love that this is so reasonably priced! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    infusion (moisture)ologie shampoo

    great shampoo for my fine dry hair. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Deb1953 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shampoo ever!

    I use this in conjunction with the Infusium 23 (Moisture)ologie conditioner. This line makes my hair silky and soft. When I heat treat my hair, it gets even softer! I receive compliments all the time, especially about how good it smells. I recommend using both the Infusium 23 (Moisture)ologie shampoo and conditioner to get the best results. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    pijan52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent daily shampoo

    I use this shampoo daily. It is a great inexpensive daily shampoo, it doesn't leave your hair stripped or with residue. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ann1988 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shampoo and wonderful new design!

    I have religiously used Pantene for years, and one day decided to try Infusium 23. I fell in love with the smell (it's similar to the Britney Spear's perfume, "Curious"!), the price, and most definitely, the results. I have gotten compliments on my hair since I started using it! I love this product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Chelsey_Lamar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend