Blinc Kiss Me Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice, but not spectacular

    Well, my aunt turned me onto this mascara a while ago and I was excited to try something new. I did like the special application - you're supposed to apply it differently, and it actually tubes your lashes. However, I didn't feel like it did that much for my eye lashes. They did look nice, but not as dramatic as what I get from the basic maybelline mascara. Also, after a while it actually started ...read moreto irritate my eyes. Not sure why it happened or took a while to do so, but I decided to switch to an organic one instead. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cjs26 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great eyeliner

    This is a great smudge proof eyeliner. It will stay on all day and comes off easily with warm water & pressure (this does mean though that it will come off when you cry & rub your eyes, but that's ok). It does take a little practice, but I found the wand easy to adjust to. I have not had any trouble applying within the given time, and find that when I do make mistakes this product is MUCH easie...read morer to remove simply with my fingertips than your average liquid eyeliner~but you do have to correct mistakes immediately. It gets a 9 for two reasons: 1. The wand is usable, but it does seem like a few tweaks would make a better applicator. 2. If you look close as the day goes on, the eyeliner does "pull" on your skin some, making it the tiniest bit wrinkly looking, but it's really not noticeable. I only notice it when in comparison to my regular liquid eyeliner. Oh and I hate eye make up remover so the clean up is what really sold me on this product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    summer_yarbrough | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where has this been all my life?

    My eye makeup ALWAYS ends up under my eyes by the end of the day. This stays exactly where I put it--along the lash line--does not smudge, does not move, end of story. You do need a practiced hand, however, because you can't "smudge" this product. The line you make is the line you've got. I found that it does slide right off, all in one piece, like a little plastic strip, with warm w...read moreater and a little pressure. This lasts a LONG time--it takes so little to line the upper lid, and the package is larger than most liquid liners. However, the fact that it's packaged like a mascara means that when you pull the brush out, there's a lot of product on the brush and the stem of the wand, and I find that I waste a lot wiping off the excess. I would recommend buying a separate liner brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kayzee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Liner

    This is one of the best eye liners I have ever used! It does not sweat off when I work out or come off during a swim, but its not difficult to remove either. I love the fact that it just peels off when one washes their face. It comes in a bigger tube than most eye liners and it does not clump up near the beginning of the tube. It is a bit pricey, but I don't mind paying for quality product such as this one. The only thing I dislike is the applicator is a bit long. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sunshine2696 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Doesn't Come Off That Easy

    Great product. but it claims that it can come off with the swipe of finger. It doesn't. Use makeup remover instead. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Only buy in the blue packaging

    If you can find the Kiss Me Eyeliner in the blue package, buy it. The brush is small and compact and glides on smoothly. I think it is a great product. HOWEVER, they decided to repackage their product and the new version comes in a silver tube and the brush is rounder and awkward. BOO HISS HISS. I say NO WAY!! The liquid inside is great. Choose the color you want and it stays on through tears an...read mored hours of wear. I would give the product HIGH marks in the old packaging but I can't find it where I live so...it is low I go. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best liquid liner I've ever used. Once it's on it stays until you take it off with water and a little pressure. I never have to worry about it ending up some place I didn't put it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    westernnut | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really does not flake or come off until you rinse with warm water

    The first time I tried the Blinc Eyeliner it irritated my eyes. I really liked how it worked though so I tried it again a few weeks later. I didn't have a problem and now I love it. It's perfect if you are going to go swimming or its hot out because it wont end up all around your eyes.You do need to practice with it because it can go on kind of thick. Rinsing it off is easy with warm water. It comes off in pieces and again does not smear in the process. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jensidea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend