Biore Skin Balancing Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Biore Skin Balancing Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cheap, effective, brilliant

    A- M- A-Z-I-N-G I cant stress this enough, but if your skin is freaking out, this is perfect for you. It also will work wonders for drying up blemished skin, the only caveat being maybe not enough moisture for some people. An hour after application, i just want to touch my skin ( which is bad for pimples, I Know!)It leaves the skin almost velvety smooth. So nice! It also has a great fresh smell. I use this before bed, and i wake up feeling like i had a mini treatment of some kind :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kymberlyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect for my skin!

    I've been trying to find a moisturizer that is hydrating enough, but not greasy to clog up my pores. This is ideal for my skin and lasts all day! Not to mention, it's totally affordable. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sarahfaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    I am the Editor-In-Chief of The Fashionable Housewife and so I get to try out and use a lot of different beauty products. I decided to try out the Biore Skin Balancing Moisturizer about a year ago, just to see how well it worked. Within a week, I was hooked. It's so lightweight and smooth. It has a fresh, delicate scent and it cleared up my chronic acne almost immediately. I've been using it ever since. I'm on my 4th bottle of the stuff! I highly recommend it!! — 5 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No oily skin

    I recently won this among some other beauty products. I would not have bought it as I have worn Mary Kay moisturizer for years. But this is awesome. My skin is not a bit oily. It is well balanced. And my face is as soft as a babys behind. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sshelor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    surprisingly effective

    I have combination skin that breaks out occasionally, plus I'm a college student, so sometimes washing my face twice daily doesn't happen, so I usually use more expensive moisturizers for my face to make up for it. I happened to pick this up one day. I was pleasantly surprised when I realized that this worked better than the $50 moisturizer I had been using. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn't control oil

    Its the same product as the one they had before just renamed it. It didn't soak up the oil on my face. I was happy I got a sample out of a magazine rather than buying the product... — 6 years ago
    Lovegirl19888 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love this lotion!

    This lotion is light and smooth going on. My skin stays at just the right level of hydration. There's no mid-day shine so if I rush out the door without my makeup - I'll be alright! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Willowrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Moisturizer

    This is the first moisturizer I've used that doesn't give me oily skin or make my face break out. It's light but effective. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    QnSheba06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's very refreshing!

    I love using this for my skin. It's great and it makes my face so smooth and younger looking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marinette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect for oily, shine prone skin

    I have used this for a long time so that I could get the moisturizer that I need, without the oily, shiny mess coming through my makeup by mid day. This give a nice matte finish. If you do need a little bit more moisturizing effect, I mix this with other moisturizer (one pump of each, then blend together in palm before applying) and it works great that way, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AJohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend