Banana Boat Aloe Vera with Vitamin E SPF 30 Sunscreen Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Aloe Vera with Vitamin E SPF 30 Sunscreen Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for outdoor people!

    I gave this to our playground aides at the Elementary School and our PTA teacher. It protects and feels wonderful on your lips. If you are going to be outdoors this summer, definately have this in your pocket. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    archer88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    strong SPF, smooth, tastes good, lasts long

    I use tons of lip products. I always seem to have dry lips year round. This is probably my favorite summer lip balm cuz it's so tropical. banana boat products are pretty cool overall. I'm currently using this one every day. My favorite feature besides the tropical taste is the effectiveness and long lasting. I like the results. One of my favorite lip balms for sure. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lfitz04 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Stuff

    Good Stuff for an often forgotten sun area your lips. works nice with vitamin E. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    go aloe vera!

    Ggo aloe vera! Great for yuor lips, vitamin provides natural healing as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice lip balm

    great unique product well worth the money for yuor lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD IDEA

    GOOD IDEA! Nice tohguht to incude thwe vitamin E, nature's healer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    This is super cheap and gets the job done.....it taste great too. The best part is the spf. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    .

    I wear this under my lip gloss everyday. Last a long time and gives an ultra smooth feeling on your lips! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Preferred

    Superior feel and lasting quality! — 7 years ago
    tedmacjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend