Banana Boat Soothing Aloe Aftersun Gel Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Soothing Aloe Aftersun Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Relieves the heat

    I wish we didn't need this stuff, but sometimes a sunburn happens, especially for my husband. He's more stubborn when it comes to applying sunscreen. The gel feels so good on your skin and we like to keep it in the fridge for added coolness. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Our family can't live without it...

    Here in Texas it is pretty easy to get a little too much sun, even with sunscreen lotion on... this is the best our family has found to soothe, the first thing my daughter and son ask for when they get a bit of pink on their nose or arms. It's one of the mainstays in my medicine cabinet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bkworm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Go Aloe!

    Go Aloe! great gel for sore or burned skin. feels cool and refreshing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AloeYes!

    AloeYes! good gel for that burned or sore skin, aloe makes it very soothing and healing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good soothing gel

    good soothing gel, love the soothing nature of aloe! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    banana boat soothing aloe aftersun gel

    This is a miracle! It not only works great for sunburns, it also works great for other burns! I mix half a bottle to half a bottle of alcohol to make an awesome santitizer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!!

    We use it when we've gotten a little too much sun and it stops the burning sensation and very seldom do we get red. It's easy to go on vacation to Florida after the winter and get too much sun without realizing it. Use this--it works. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    life saver

    when i was in mexico i got really burnt and this was the only thing that made it feel better. i don't know what i would've done without it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels good

    This feels wonderful on a sunburn! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Childhood memories!

    This is what my mother would use on me if i got sun burned as a child. I still use it now when I come in from the sun, even if I'm not burnt. It's very soothing and cools the skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend