Banana Boat Aloe Aftersun Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Aloe Aftersun Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best aftersun lotion ever!!!

    I have used this for years and love it. I mostly use it when I get a sunburn. It's soothing, my skin doesn't peel and it turns to a tan fast. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jcottrill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Banana Boat Aloe Aftersun Lotion

    I love this one. It's the only one I have ever found that soaked right in without leaving a greasy feeling and it smells good, too. I use this and dark tanning spf 4 with it and I got the greatest tan this year. I was even getting complaints on my tan and all my friends were wanting to know what I used, so after I told them they started to use it, too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kathybrown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this lotion all year long. It drys quickly and smells good. You can even use it on your face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ensley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I love this stuff!!!

    I like to use this lotion after a day at the beach. It doesnt go on greasy feeling. It smells very good. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    scgal6989 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy scent!

    If the only thing good about this lotion was the scent, I'd still buy it. It smells absolutely delicious. Besides that it's also a good moisturizer and isn't greasy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best aftersun lotiion ive used!

    i love this product because you get the benefits of both moisturizing lotion, plus the soothing aloe. it also smells great and helped a ton when i went to the beach last summer and got second degree burns on my shoulders and chest. it prolonged my eventual tan that i got as the redness faded away. it prevented a lot of peeling as well. i keep this stocked in my bathroom in case i get any future burns. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eleyeesay7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    must have for a sunburn!

    i discovered this stuff 12 or so years ago and have been using it every summer since. if i use it immediately after i get a little pink or red from the sun (or truthfully, from the tanning bed, also), it prevents peeling and usually turns it in to a tan. a little bit goes a long way, though... but it dries well, it's non greasy, and it has a pleasant, faint scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    abookjunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Lotion!

    I have used this product for years. This is the perfect after sun/shower lotion. It really moisturized without feeling greasy and helps me tan stick around much longer. The scent is light and beachy. And you really can't beat it for the price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use this year round. It is not heavily scented and does everyhing it claims. I buy a few extra bottles in summer to get me through the winter. Love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mrsabriggs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend