Pantene Pro-V Ultimate Texture Hairspray Ultra Hold Aerosol Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ultimate Texture Hairspray Ultra Hold Aerosol»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I have very thin and fine hair so it's hard for me to style my hair and have it last all day, but this product is absolutely amazing. I can style my hair and then use this to fluff it up and it stays that way all day long. My hair doesn't feel stiff...it's amazing! — 3 years ago
    helle911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I love this product and now there is none to b found in any of the stores, called the company and they have discontinued, for everyone out there that also liked it call the company 800-945-7768 let them know we want it back...Thanks — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kaylenne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    rats nest hair

    use only if you want a really messy up-do that wont move. spray on before and after you put your hair in a pony tail and it will look great. but it wont move. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jacki108 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay Spray

    The first time i used this, i thought it was too sticky. I also don't like the scent of this spray. It was too strong and during the day, i can smell it. Other than that, the hold is pretty nice. It made my hair more textured and gave it volume throughout the day. :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this spray

    a little goes a long way..... yeah it is stiff if you over do it.. but a small amout will keep hair all day.. i like not having to touch up every few minutes.... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    heartsmade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Make sure your hair is where you want it first!

    This is a super hold hairspray. What I don't like is once you've sprayed, unless everything is where you want it, you have to completely wash & recondition your hair. There is no room for error! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    OmaAnne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bit pricey but worth it

    It is a little on the high side when it comes to price but it works better then any other product of its' kind. Well worth the price and worth going to another store if you have to to find it. Once you try it you will use no other. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    puddykevin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is the only hairspray I can use. A little goes a long way. Plus, you can't beat the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    barb_mcgregor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    WIW

    I like this spray, it works just as advertised. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    muffingirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend