Burt's Bees Chemical-Free Sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Chemical-Free Sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Burt's Bees

    I enjoy using Burt's Bees sunscreen because its not greasy and doesnt have any loud odors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    glnorm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    It may cost a bit more than some but any Burt's Bees products are usually pretty good. It is non-greasy and I like that. It does a good job and the tube is attractive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    its not bad

    the sunscreen is decent. i could get the same coverage for a lesser price. but still not bad. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Babigrl331 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great sunscreen

    I love all of the Burt's Bees products so I had to try the sunscreen. I love the non greasy feeling on my skin. I don't feel like I have been greased down. It is a bit pricey but it's well worth the money — 6 years, 2 months ago
    j3nnyg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non-Greasy

    Have not used the product yet, but the non-greasy claim is enough for me to try it. Have never used a sun screen that wasn't greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WalterJJK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For once I don't smell like a coconut!!!

    I am very fair skinned and I alway have to wear sunscreen in the summer. I love this product. It works great and best of all I don't smell like a coconut!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rednsassy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't care for the scent

    I made the mistake of ordering this online instead of buying it in a store. I ended up giving it away because I couldn't stand the smell. I can't stand patchouli oil and I didn't realize that this product contained that. The scent is really strong and too... er, "hippie" for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great just as a moisturizer

    this stuff just feels great to put on. I think it's the all natural that makes it even more appealing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NeaDriggs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    very good

    is a good sun screen, has a pleasant natural scent, not purfumy. works well, a bit pricy for sun screen though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    donnagreenberg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend