Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Keep your thighs soft

    I use this great scented powder on my thighs on a hot day so that they don't sweat. It also keeps them from chafing when I wear a skirt and walk around in the heat all day. I love that it is talc-free and that the scent is so light and doesn't overpower me as products from so many other brands do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vinylgoddess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for babies.

    This product is absorbant and has a nice smell. I like to put in in my athletic shoes to keep them fresh smelling too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maildvb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    Great value! Feels great on your skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this stuff!!

    Simple yet effective. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bijoubecca | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    You Don't Need To Bee a Baby!

    Such a great powder. Don't save it only for babies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love this powder! Great Scent — 6 years, 4 months ago
    phyllisfp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best baby powder ever!

    I am a three time mother. I used to use the classic brands of baby powder but when I had my youngest, I began to read about talc and the dangers it could pose to my baby. I went to the store looking for talc free and found this product. It has a wonderful scent. It keeps my son dry without caking that can occur with powder. I even use it for myself in hot weather. Smooth as silk! Give it a try. I know you won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lburbs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I have been known to slather on powder after a shower. Burt's Bees baby bee dusting powder has a no overpowering scent and is great on my skin. The best part - talc free. Great for both adults and babies! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cyph0r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Soft

    This powder is fantastic! The scent is light and fresh, and as it's talc-free it's especally kind to all skin types. It works wonderfully for dry shaving with certain electric razors as it's fine consistency won't interfere with the blades. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sage4ages | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend