Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it makes my legs feel silky smooth

    I've started wearing skirts again after a very long time not and I was on the market for a powder that didn't smell horrible. This powder smells very nice and is not overbearing at all. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Burt's is Great

    What can I say, it's from Burt's Bee's and everything natural and wonderful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for babies

    We received this as at our baby shower for our first born. I have really never been a talc fan...I use this on our son all the time, though. It is light and smells great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i have always hated the smell and the results of any powders

    I am a new mother well he's 14 months and my sister sends me care packages for him all the time and always sends Burts Bees and I hadn't used the powder as i had never liked the smell of baby powder it reminds me of a dirty diaper. Well I am all about this powder as it does the exact opposite for my sons diapers. He literally smells so good all day everyday when I put just a little sprinkle at dia...read moreper changes. Everyone who picks him up says man he smells so good, I just grin and say I know doesn't he? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing better for my baby's bum

    I used this for both my first and second born as well as for my self on hot sticky days. I highly reccommend it... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely smelling and safe powder

    Many people do not realize the dangers of using talc. Our mothers used it for years. It is a toxic carcinogen and should not be used by anyone! This powder does not use talc but instead uses powdered flowers and herbs. Put the powder in a few spots to keep you dry and fresh (which you really need to be where I live, sticky South Florida.) I love Burt's Bees products because they care more about th...read moreeir consumers staying healthy than making profits. I highly recommend this company and this product for anyone...babies, men (my boyfriend uses it too,) women, and children. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautyRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best powder out there

    love this product ! safe and with out that baby powder sent its perfect for balmy weather. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffsrwinners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    I love this baby powder. It has such a great light girly scent and it keeps my little girl nice and dry. Big Plus it's safer than they old fashion stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    makeupslut | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    B. Bee's Dusting Powder

    Lovely! The scent, the texture is wonderful and light. Like 90% of the Burt's Bee's products, they are wonderful! Try the "Marshmallow Eye Cream" too! It's just deightful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beadme15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    better than gold bond

    excellent powder, I like it better than gold bond. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend