bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!

    I absolutely love this product!!!! i purchased it along with the complete starter kit and as with all the bare escentual products , this is albsolutely wonderful!!! It gives you that all over glow without the shine and it doesn't feel caked on.... absolutely wonderful!! It makes your face luminouis and gives you that feeling of completence of your make up routine ... well worth the money... I definitely will be buying this product again!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SUSANBEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good find

    I’ve never been one to wear layers of make-up but this final touch really does the trick. I especially like that it's all natural! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KulpaL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Icing on the cake

    I purchased this product in conjunction with the Bare Escentuals starter kit. I put it on last, as the finishing touch (the icing on the cake). I enjoy how this product lightens up my face and reduces shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Price_is_Right | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good!

    This is a good product. I hate liquid foundation. This covers your skin without feeling heavy. Also helps to even out skin tone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gohsman21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I don't wear a lot of foundation or makeup, but this stuff I wear almost everyday. It's light and clean and it just smooths out the complexion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    red_ibis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cant live without it

    I love the coverage of this product but how lightweight it is at the same time. Gives you a nice polished look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    This product is good even on its own, without the other powder that comes with it. It gives my skin a clean and fresh look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cchelseaa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One in my purse, 3 in my makeup case...

    Love love love this stuff, it's the icing on my face, I can't live without this. I freshen my face throughout the day, take away the shine. Awesome product, fab line. Love bareminerals!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    This product makes your skin look very smooth with out making it look dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CinoGracie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect glow

    Tinted Mineral Veil provides an even-non shimmery coverage. Not heavy, soft finish. Lots of complements, Goodbye foundation and powder-hello mineral veil! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend