Banana Boat EveryDay Glow SunDial Face Self-Tanning Lotion -- All Skin Tones Reviews

Back to Banana Boat EveryDay Glow SunDial Face Self-Tanning Lotion -- All Skin Tones»
Sort by:
  • 3

    A Friend Gave it to ME to TRY

    My girlfriend actually purchased itand did care for the smell and streaking so she asked me to try it. Wellllllllllll.... It did streak, it was sort of blotchy and YES - I only used it once. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best,not the worst

    I like the color but it's so hard to keep it from streaking,mainly on the legs. Watch around knees,ankles & hands as it's very blotchy in these areas. It lasts only a few days,& I have to do serious exfoliation between applications. It's a lot of work! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sirensong02 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great deep bronze summer tan!!

    I used this product all over my body and face and it worked perfectly, all i have to suggest is that u shave and exfoliate so you a get a streak free application. All my friends thought i used a tanning bed but when i told them about this product they were hooked. Best self tanner in my opinion. There isnt a bad odor at all and i didnt feel sticky after i applied it either. the tan started to deve...read morelope after only 40 min and i was very very pleased. my tan lasted for 6 days before i had to re-apply and for the cheap price it is very easy to run back and pick up some more. — 6 years ago
    bronzedbeauty69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    My darkest tan yet.

    I have extremely pale skin. This self tanner was very subtle. Once it kicked in, it was the darkest tan I ever had. I loved it. But it faded quickly, very spotty and the container didn't last very long. Loved the look, but not practical. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurieb33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    EZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    natural, quick and easy great value — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fishy1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally a natural looking fake tan!

    This product does what it is supposed to...give you a natural looking tan, that is streak free and not orangy. It delivers! I had no problems getting the results I wanted. A friend recommended it, after I commented on how great she looked after a weekend of sunning. She told me it was Banana Boat Self Tanner. I tried it and I was looking good too, while saving myself from sun damage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MDinPA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    glowing

    a natural glow — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great fake tan!

    This product delivers what it promises. Perfect all over tan that can be adjusted to your skin tone. Left skin feeling moisturized. Used on face even though it didn't recommend it- no breakouts and perfect tan. Applied two days in a row and tan lasted a little more than a week. Great product!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend