Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my favorite lipgloss

    I love the consistancy of the formula. It's not sticky or gooey and the color selections are fantastic. I think the brush applicator makes it easy to apply the lipgloss evenly. It is not a long wearing lipgloss but it is well worth the money. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    msfitness | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Borjois 3D Lipgloss

    I really really love them! I had them to 5 colours. I love lip glosses and I was looking for the one I could wear at school and the night when I go out with my friends and this is what I need... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    8eanwps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Fave Gloss So Far

    i get a lot of compliments when i wear my two favorites: #15 rose arctic and #11 framboise energetic. i have a rosy complexion so #15 works really well as a neutral and when i want more drama, i use #11. both are very shiny, non-sticky but not very long-wearing. i don't mind the smaller brush since it gives me more control. i love that the color you see is the color you get. it can be a bit expensive but since i'm not buying tons of inexpensive glosses, i invest in these. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SoJess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointing

    I got this lip gloss in the no. 11 shade (Framboise energetic), gorgeous color, but the coverage is not so great, and the product is very sticky (that was the worst part for me). It wears off very fast. I do love, love, love the color, but I wouldn't spend money on it again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    aladdine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing Shine

    This is the only bottle of lipgloss I have actually used all of! I have gone through 3 bottles I love it so much. Rose Idyllic is my favorite, its the perfect subtle but still pink look! The gloss stays on for a long time as well, and the shine makes my lips look more plump! It does rub off when I drink, but that is my only complaint. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sweethawk | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like!

    I got the minis gift set one for Christmas and I love them! They go on really well and are not sticky!! The brush it comes with is awesome...it's not your typical 'wand' its more of a brush! I really like it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Dmg417 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it!

    It really shines and the baby pink colour is so sweet. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely shine and color

    I first bought one of these in a little Parisian drugstore and have loved them ever since! The lipgloss colors are beautiful, rich and shimmery. I love that the gloss isn't stick and so does my husband! It does require a little more application because it's not sticky, but I don't mind. The prety color even seems to linger a bit after the gloss is gone. Number 33, a cool pinkish beige looks great over lipstick. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JILZYB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Shiny Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss

    Best lipgloss for shine and shimmer! Long lasting without a drying effect. Light colors make your underlying lipstick sparkle and glimmer. Love this lipgloss. I wish they had one with some lilac in it though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    oceanbutterfly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    eehh

    I didn't really like this one. I love Bourjois face blushes and eyeshadows, but I just didn't get much color from this lipgloss. I was constantly reapplying because it was barely noticeable to begin with, but if it wears off, you will never see it. — 6 years ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend