Banana Boat UltraMist Ultra Sunblock SPF 30 Continuous Clear Spray Reviews

Back to Banana Boat UltraMist Ultra Sunblock SPF 30 Continuous Clear Spray»
Sort by:
  • 3

    great!

    I love it because you don't have to get your hands messy when you put it on. I also love banana boat because I have sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    smile37946 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not sweatproof ?

    My husband used it on his face then went to play tennis. He said it ran into his eyes and burned. He uses Ombrelle on his face now but this product on his arms and legs as it's easy to apply. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pyarem | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It works but my daughter had a reaction to it

    Banana boat does provide the direction, but there is something in the product to cause my daughter to itch. It may just be something about her skin and she may grow out of it. I like Banana Boat products — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magikul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good product

    the spray last longer than the cream it smells good too — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Mess No Greas

    Love It. There is no mess and it is not greasy great for people that breakout easy. Easy to apply on the hard to reach spots and it smells nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sunblock

    This product is the best. It goes on smooth, not greasy and has a nice scent. I use it every day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    good product, good SPF, works effectilve, and love the spray. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product.

    nice product, like the spray, and has adequate SPF — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good product

    Very good product, liek the spray, and long lasting effect. also has nice protection rating. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend