Banana Boat Maximum Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Maximum Sunblock Lotion SPF 50»
Sort by:
  • 10

    prevent from sun

    I have a fair , sensitive skin which burns easily, but can tan. I used it for the whole day on the beach, applying only one time. I had a light tan but no any burns At the same time my husband didn't use it and in the end of the day was red with serious burn. The next day he use it and his burn was not worst. This stuff actually moisturize the skin and I use it every day in the city. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Sunblock

    Nice and easy to apply - certainly good protection especially if you remember to reapply as appropraite. Value for money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    redcoat45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Banana Boat Maximum Sunblock SPF 50

    This sunblock goes on smooth and with great coverage. It last for a few hours before you have to repeat coverage. It was very cost effecient and last a long time. The coverage is the most important and it really does work. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    skittle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful protection for kids

    This product provides wonderful protection for kids and is all I use. It soaks in and is not as greasy as some brands we have tried. It could use a more pleasant smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jkeffer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good sunblock

    good sunblock, strong protection for sun exposure. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Max Protection at is best.

    Max Protection at is best, worsk great for extra hot summer days in the sun. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great protection

    great protection, good spf that works well for those hot, sunny day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked very well

    My 5-year-old neice burns very easily. This product did a good job of keeping her covered. It was also easy to apply. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pamtig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good,needs more SPF

    Its good, but I think kids need more spf. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ROBBONAND3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend