Banana Boat Ultra Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Ultra Sunblock Lotion SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Well Done

    Another well done product by banana boat. It does what was said it would do. It protects my skin from the sun and it is not too heavy. The screen goes on really well too. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    I used this all the time during the summer and it prevented me from get if sunburned and it was amazing. The smell was ok I guess. I'm going to use it next summer too. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great sunblock!

    this sunblock was light and had no greasy feeling. I also did not get burned and it also was a decent price too. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    megasparks | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good sunblock

    Used it while on a cruise and had no problem with sun burning . But don't forget the feet - two years ago on a cruise I forgot my feet and burned them so bad I couldn't wear shoes for 4 days. Nothing helped with the burn until the spa staff told me to go to the buffet and get yogart -applied the paste and the next day the red was gone and the pain was also gone. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    roisieklutz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worked As I Expected; Nothing Special

    This worked as I expected---nothing more nothing less. But I have one small complaint about this: the product always squirts out too easily; it once spilled in my camping bag (not pleasant). But aside from that, it's all good and a decent price. I only wish I got to use this longer but it got thrown out. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    he luv it

    my husband use this becuzs he doesnt want to get darker than he is so when we got to the pool or beach he has it right there in his poket ready to use he luv it in luv it to i use it on my son so he dont burn it doent wash off in the pool it last long must have if you dont want to burn — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good sun protection

    It is a very good sun protector. I have a sensitive fair skin and I have never burned with this stuff. Absorbs quickly and the smell is not bothering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful sunblock!

    I have very sensitive skin and burn very easily, I can use this sunblock and not burn for an hour! I also use this on my son and he has never gotten a sun burn. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    zillagoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    Great Product, well worth the money, provides nice protection for those sunny summer days. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend