Relastin Eye Silk Reviews

Back to Relastin Eye Silk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    like silk under my eyes

    this is the best product, although expensive it goes on so smoothly and makes the skin under my eyes so soft. I am in love with this product it is truly worth the money — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Pattymelt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the few eye products I continue to use

    I am a bit of an eye cream addict. Like many, I have spent most of my youth as a sun addict, and now that I am in my early 30's the crinkles under my eyes reflect this former behavior. As such, I have tried every (and I mean every) eye cream, serum etc out there. I have found that with Relisting eye silk, my crinkles (I am still in denial that they are in fact wrinkles) are definitely less pron...read moreounced and even diminished. I did not see this same result with any other product to date. I highly recommend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sashimi7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Relastin - Miracle Worker

    I admit that I had my doubts about another high end product promising unrealistic results, but by the end of a month, all my girlfriends were wanting to know what was going on. They said I looked so rested and my skin was glowing. Even my husband noticed! That was several months ago and just the other day, I had to show my DL to a man for ID purposes and he wouldn't believe I was 54. He kept s...read moreaying that this must be my mother's DL because I couldn't be over 40. Relastin goes on like silk and doesn't interfer with my makeup. It hydrates well, but I still apply my moisturizer at night to seal it in and to help it work better. It really does diminish the lines around your eyes, even the deeper ones at the outer corners. It also brightens the under eye area and firms up and thickens the skin there. I highly recommend this product! It really does work miracles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rnntx2254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointment

    I bought this product based on alot of positive PR it got in Fashion and Beauty Mags. People supposedly love it and I'm glad its working for them. I thought the texture was awful and provided subpar moisturization. Will be honest; I gave up on it after a week:( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect eye treatment

    This feels great when applied on the skin, and was very effective on small lines as well as increasing elasticity. A tad pricey, but worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Minimizes Lines Around the Eyes

    While expensive, this stuff really works well and is worth the price. It has hydrated and minimized both the fine lines under my eyes and the deeper laugh lines on the sides of my eyes. The product feels great going on and absorbs very quickly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ClaireDubit | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is #1 in my book!

    Wow - this new product is sensational! It feels like "liquid powder". I love it so much that I use it also around my lip area. I could not believe the results! This product truly does what it says it does. It is somewhat pricey, but I am buying it, anyway; no other product does what this one does for my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Relastin Eye Silk really feels like silk!

    I am still very young, but have tried to get a jumpstart on my wrinkles before they get too bad!! This product feels great on your face... seriously like silk! It is just a really amazing product and I am in great hopes that it works well since I have started early! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PaigeAlese | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Relastin Eye Silk Embraces Your Skin with Softness

    Imagine my delight when a product really does as it says! This undectable silky serum bathed my sensitive eye area with softness and it left no residue on my skin. It goes on like "silk" and I found myself checking to see if I was really putting it on my skin. Changes in my wrinkles were evident around the 4th week of use. This is a fabulous product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Danaborn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend