Pop Beauty Eye Class Reviews

Back to Pop Beauty Eye Class»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I have to agree with everyone here

    I bought the brown eyes kit and the instructions were easy to follow - i was totally impressed that it was so easy to do! And it makes my eyes look beautiful. My brown eyes stand out and the color is so rich but doesn't look overstated! Love it - i may have to buy the smokey eyes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bkstar | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent...it does it all

    I first bought the Smokey Rose pallet and was I surprised to find a great selection of colors and the best shadow I've used yet. They blend, they stay on all day (some slight creasing by the end of the day, but I'm in Fl.) and it's just plain fun to use. I also bought the Blue Eye pallet, and between the 2, they will last a long time and I can't see myself every buying another type of shadow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Threepaws | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Colors

    This is an awesome set. I love the case the shadows come in. But the product itself is really what stands out. These are really high end shadows. They last a really long time, and really bring the color out in my eyes....I bought the set for green eyes. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loridz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Green Eyes

    The colors contain very rich pigments. They are easy to apply and blend on the eyelid. I recieved many compliments when using this product, since it truly brings out the color of my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Klara1984 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    only one I bought again

    As a product junkie, I had and have too many make up products. But only this one I bought twice (the first I had to throw away because I had an infection caused by some other products, and therefore I did it for safety reasons). The colors are great both as shadows and liners, and I look forward to apply it in the morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Luciaonly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes smokey eyes easy

    The colors in this palette are universally flattering. The instructions make it easy to create numerous looks from natural to dramatic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jamieb444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    don't be intimidated by the strong colors

    I bought the Green Eyes palette last year and have used several of the colors I wouldn't have dreamed using before (teal!). Just apply the brights w/ a light hand and/or layer w/ a lighter color. Lasts a long time, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So Easy!

    I recently piurchased this on my ongoing quest for the perfect smoky eye. It does the trick. The colors are very easy yo apply and blend. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jkrist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend