bareMinerals Natural Light Face Lifting Duo Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Natural Light Face Lifting Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    bare escentuals natural light face lifting duo

    Great product. At an age of 66, both the lighting of skin discoloration and lifting is so important to me. So happy to have tried this wonderful product. Love ya Bare Escentuals. Carole from Utah — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ciaobaby | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

    This stuff is amazing. It highlights your face and gives your skin a gorgeous glow. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Face Lift!

    I really love this product. I just purchased it a couple of months ago. I love the two colors that are perfect for blending to suit all of your needs. This product conceals and smooths minor skin imperfections helping to achieve a flawless face. My only complaint is that it is not quite enough to cover major blemishes. Otherwise, it is fantastic! — 6 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I have really enjoyed using this. As with all Bare Minerals, it is high quality. Also, as with all Bare Minerals, it took some practice to get it right. Also like all Bare Minerals, it is pretty pricey, but a superior product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oh to be young again!

    This product is great for hiding shadows and giving your problems areas the right touch. It is pricey but it is worth it and can be used in a variety of ways to take a few years off and give you a youthful look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    great for eye area

    i did not get \"wow\" results using this product. i do see better results in the eye area but no difference on the lower face — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandy1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It feels like silk on your face and really does cover the dark circles and gives your face a natural healthy glo — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missdixielee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    It actually conceals and covers redness without feeling cakey. It gives great coverage and never feels like your wearing any makeup. I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mandi_c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend