Bourjois Pump Up The Volume Waterproof Reviews

Back to Bourjois Pump Up The Volume Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best mascara ever

    i try so many mascaras but Bourjois mascaras are the best the waterproof one. they don't smdug. they don't make blak circal under my eyes and they stay all day. ant the lashes look great. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!! Now tell me where to buy it... I believe it has been discontinued...

    I've tried all day long to purchase this mascara and it is impossible. How can it be the best when it doesn't exist? Where are you all buying this product? — 4 years, 5 months ago
    goddessdivine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bourjois PUTVW mascara, Where oh Where Can you be?

    I found your list to find an alternative to Bourjois' PUTVW mascara, not because it is bad but because it is so good but so hard to find and I had to find something like it. Of course, when I was scrolling through the choices, I was NOT surprised to find this one to be rated the best. I've been wearing waterproof mascara for 20 years and bourjois for at least 10. I have very long but very strai...read moreght lashes (I am Filipino) therefore, waterrproof mascara is the only type of macara to hold a curl. I love, love, love this mascara and wish I could find something as good or wish I could find someone who sells this mascara in black. There are vendors on Ebay, from Europe, who have other colors but not the black. My next venture is to write to Bourjois and beg them to continue to make this product in higher quantities. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    HazelUS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovvvvve it

    This is my FAVORITE mascara, it's the best. It stays on so well and is really really soft considering it's waterproof. And the price is awesome for the quality! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ellabelle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Mascara

    I've tried all kinds of mascaras in search of the perfect one. I'm partial to waterproof just because it stays on better over the course of long days. I tried this one and love it! It doesn't clump and separates my lashes and makes them look fuller. Best of all, the formula doesn't transfer and smudge onto my eye lids and face (a common problem that I've experienced with other mascaras before). I definitely recommend this!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JennieLou | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hold sa curl & looks great!

    I like how this mascara holds a curl for us straight lash girls. Plus you can layer it and it doesn't seem to clump. I'm very happy with the way it keep my lashes looking natural but very bold. They don't look like hairy spider legs!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SDLoudMouth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super fun colors to choose from!!

    Love the choice of colors!! Makes lashes stand out!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    it really pump up your lashes

    great love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good!

    This is a good product. It really up holds in about anything! No smudge, no flakey. It covers nicely and evenly! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    iheartyou0505 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend