Banana Boat UltraMist Sport SPF 15 Continuous Clear Spray Reviews

Back to Banana Boat UltraMist Sport SPF 15 Continuous Clear Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It is okay

    Like many of the reviews I really like banana boat sunscreen. I especially like all the ones that you can spray on. But this one takes a while to dry which can be really annoying. Plus the product comes off pretty easily. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Trusted, well-known brand or not, I wouldn't trust this stuff!

    I used this recently while at the lake. Since I had forgotten my face sunscreen, I used this on my face since it burns so easily. First, it burned like crazy and then within minutes, it dripped off from the heat and into my eyes. Not fun. Where I used it on my arms, I ended up with streaks and blotches of sunburn. I would not recommend this at all. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MelissaInBigD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Quick and Easy

    This is a quick and easy way to get some quick sun protection- people with lighter skin tones should use a higher spf- this is more for daily protection or short times outdoors. Product is not greasy and has a pretty good smell for sunscreen! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kbryant2424 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy, easy, easy.

    I love this sunscreen. My family hates greasy lotions and often will forego sunscreen because of the feel or smell of it. With this product, there are no excuses. Dries almost instantly, waterproof, and doesn't have a strong fragrance to it. We'll definately be using this all summer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok but not 1st choice

    ok but not 1st choice, prefer higher spf, but like the spray. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok ,but prefer higher spf

    ok ,liek the spray, but prefer higher spf. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very uneven!

    A bunch of us used this while on vacation at the beach, and we all burned in splotches and streaks. Its not like we don't know how to use a spray, but it seems to come out stronger in the middle, and then lighter on the side, so it does not go on evenly. Even when we rubbed it in, it did not help. And we had two cans purchased at two different locations. Never again!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shoregirl00 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Sunscreen

    As a red head with very light skin I found the product to be non greasy, easy to use and good coverage. It sprays on lightly and does not leave a greasy feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Deniseefkaul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend