Banana Boat Dri-Blok Sport SPF 30 Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Dri-Blok Sport SPF 30 Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this stuff ! I have tried alot of sunscreens over the years, this is the best one . The Dri-Blok is wonderful finally a sunscreen that feels good on your skin. It is very water and sweat resistant and the sun protection is outstanding. This is the only sunscreen I buy and I can even get my husband to use it!! — 5 years ago
    nunners | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    non-greasy

    I absolutely love this stuff. It applies easily, and does not leave a white film like some sunscreens. I am a runner, and it stays on through workouts. It dries to a powder-like feel, which I much prefer on my face and body than greasy sunscreens. My only complaint is that it is so hard to find! Used to buy it at Costco or Target, and it's not there anymore — 5 years, 1 month ago
    embacal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good sport stuff

    good sport stuff, nice without the greasy feel. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good sport product

    Ggood sport product, especailly for those sweaty outdoor activities. Works nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like the dri-block

    Like the dri-block, great for use on those fun sun days of activity. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool idea

    a unique prodcut without that greasy feeling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This sunscreen is not oily and works very well. I will cont to buy Banana Boat for my skin protection. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vickid10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product!

    I have very pale and extremely sensative skin. This product is amazing. It blocks the sun and keeps my skin protected all day. It does not irritate my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    After trying numerous brands, I ahve found this product to work better than any other. It applies very easily, leaves no greasy film and last well while in the water. I also get no skin reactions. A must buy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Paulmarl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend