bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation Reviews

Back to bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Flawless complexion.

    This is such a great product, especially if you have skin discolorations, acne scars or oily skin. You control how much you need to put on, but you must use the mineral veil with it for the perfect touch. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sparkle1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works for me!

    I have used Bare Escentuals foundation for 7 years & still love it! It's easy & quick - two things I definitely need with an 8-month old baby! The coverage is natural - I don't feel like I'm wearing glop on my face & if I forget to/cannot wash my face before collapsing into bed, I don't feel guilty or have breakouts. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rmschiff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome..

    I also have oily skin and the mineral foundation has been great for me. I recommend this in combination with the mineralVeil. You can alter the amount of coverage by the type of brush you use and the amount of applications.. It really feels and looks so natural. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kmort0ce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Addicted

    I have really oily skin, so liquid foundation just adds to the shine. However, this foundation keeps me matte all day long. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ktab80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mineral Foundation!

    Have only used BE products for about a year - but will never go back to cream/liquid foundation. Everything this product is hyped to do - it does!! Tried 2 other brands (one from drugstore and the other from Infomercial) - no comparison to BE. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bonzai53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I have really oily skin, but need full coverage. This make-up gives me everything I need. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    quickdween | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have used BE for 6 years and I won't even think of using liquid foundation again. You control the amount of coverage you want and it does not settle into any lines. My skin looks airbrushed. You cannot see any flaws that you might have. I have a birthmark under my right eye and it covers that. My dark cirles even disappear, I highly recommend BE to anyone....It is the best. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great, fast

    This works,fast and it easy to apply. great coverage. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    toniaspn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super fast and easy

    I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. It has nice coverage, blends easily and has actually improved my skins texture. It did take a few times to get used to but once you get the hang of it you will love it. It seems to melt into your skin and I think it looks better a few hours after you apply. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AmyKitts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bare Escentuals has simplified my life!

    I've been using Bare Escentuals for almost 3 years. I bought my introductory kit as a pamper-me gift and I never looked back. I've got lots of skin issues, but BE gets me closer to flawless and glowing than I could EVER get with liquid foundation. Finding your appropriate shade is crucial, but once you do~~ the magic begins. Application is quick, easy, and neat. Plus, your skin just looks so smooth and radiant. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jeninewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!