bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation Reviews

Back to bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mineral Foundation!

    Have only used BE products for about a year - but will never go back to cream/liquid foundation. Everything this product is hyped to do - it does!! Tried 2 other brands (one from drugstore and the other from Infomercial) - no comparison to BE. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bonzai53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I have really oily skin, but need full coverage. This make-up gives me everything I need. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    quickdween | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have used BE for 6 years and I won't even think of using liquid foundation again. You control the amount of coverage you want and it does not settle into any lines. My skin looks airbrushed. You cannot see any flaws that you might have. I have a birthmark under my right eye and it covers that. My dark cirles even disappear, I highly recommend BE to anyone....It is the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great, fast

    This works,fast and it easy to apply. great coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    toniaspn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super fast and easy

    I have been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. It has nice coverage, blends easily and has actually improved my skins texture. It did take a few times to get used to but once you get the hang of it you will love it. It seems to melt into your skin and I think it looks better a few hours after you apply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AmyKitts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bare Escentuals has simplified my life!

    I've been using Bare Escentuals for almost 3 years. I bought my introductory kit as a pamper-me gift and I never looked back. I've got lots of skin issues, but BE gets me closer to flawless and glowing than I could EVER get with liquid foundation. Finding your appropriate shade is crucial, but once you do~~ the magic begins. Application is quick, easy, and neat. Plus, your skin just looks so smooth and radiant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeninewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin "LOOKS" flawless

    This covers my red areas and stays on all day.I will never be without this foundation.I have been using this for 7 + years. I also have very dry skin and this works great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alice144 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    Best foundation ever! It gets better as the days go on! Looks so natural and doesn't hurt my breakouts! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cookachoosmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This!

    I have used Bare Escentuals foundation for several years now, and will NEVER go back to liquid foundation. It's great for the skin; when my daughter turned old enough for make-up, it's all I would let her wear. I have the whitest skin in the world, and the lightest foundation made by BE works wonderfully for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    likesbooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love. Love. Love!

    This is the best foundation I've ever used BY FAR. The coverage is amazing and you can adjust the level of coverage easily by applying a little more, or a little less. My skin looks amazing after using this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa_C | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend