OPI ChipSkip Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI ChipSkip Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    its ok

    I brought this as part of a set and I like it. But I think that the same can be achieved with just some polish remover. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works good

    stays on longer than other brands — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI is the ONE

    Nothing beats OPI. I'm always staggered by the big wall of colour that is the OPI section of my store! Chip Skip is simply the best product out there as far as topcoats/protectants. I've actually convinced a couple of manicurist shops to start using it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    OPI ChipSkip a must have!!!

    This product is multi-pupose for nail techs and anyone who loves to have perfect polish. I use this as a prepbefore basecoat to dry the nail and polish adheres perfectly! Also great as its recommended to smooth out a chip of color without adding polish. Great price point. Lasts a long time! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jodier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for Nails

    I am a manicurist — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic No Chip!

    This is a great product. Why spend so much time on your nails, just to have them chip. A coat of OPI ChipSkip makes your manicures last. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    morganf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color extender

    This is an amazing product. You can extend the life of a manicure by at least a week! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carander | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well

    for me when i do my nails, the polish usually comes off within a few days or starts to chip. my cousin told me to buy this and so i did, and now my nail polish stays on for about two weeks. this stuff works really well and i recomend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauren2390 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mani Pedi Extender--Worth the Extra Step!

    I don't paint my nails without this stuff. It really does adhere the polish to the nail. I get almost an extra week out of a pedi or mani and I am super picky about the paint jobs! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StaciToo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must

    I use this product every time I do my nails and take it to the salon just in case they don't have it. This product makes my mani/pedi last 7-10 days with minimal to no chipping. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DanaOTR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend