Banana Boat Sun Wear Daily Sunblock SPF 50 Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Sun Wear Daily Sunblock SPF 50»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Banana Boat Sun Wear SPF 50

    Hi Tajanae, Which dollar store carried the Banana Boat Sun Wear SPF 50? Thanks, Julianna — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Julianna4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best on Sensitive Skin ^__^

    I have sensitive skin and it is so hard to find safe products to use. This stuff is amazing. It goes on very light and leaves the skin with a very soft feeling. After almost an hour of swimming my skin still felt amazing! My friends which had Coppertone said they had a sticky feeling after their sunscreen was applied and after they swam each of them had a ghostly white residue all over them. I use...read mored to use their same products and got the same results. Bottom line this product is amazing! On top of that, after i looked at my shoulders, where my swimsuit straps had been, i realized that i hadn't gotten more than half a shade darker. To some people that might be bad but i like my olive skin tone and don't really want exteme changes in my skin tone every season. Final thought: best sunscreen ever and i will be buy this again (especially since i found it at the dollar store for a dollar) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite sunblock!

    i don't know if i love the smell or the sheerness of this sunblock the most. it doesn't leave you greasy like most sunblocks, it almost turns into a powder-like feel on your skin. this has protected me from the sun for the past two years and i am armed with more for this summer. i can't say enough about this sunblock, i just love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    krruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great sunblock

    I'm outside a majority of the day and I burn easy. This is a great product for anyone with fair skin like mine — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dawn2_19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great SPF

    Great SPF keeping you safe in those extra hot days. nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fine sunblock

    Fine sunblock, provding nice protection for thosae extra hot summer days. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Protection

    Good Protection from the sun, and easy to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice daily product

    Nice daily product, that provides nice protection. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend