Burt's Bees Hand Salve Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Hand Salve»
Sort by:
  • 8

    You don't have to be a farmer to appreciate this product

    This does a great job of moisturizing hands and it has a nice, refreshing scent. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EverGreen76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes hands silky

    I like it, a little greasy but does the job — 6 years, 7 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDER SALVE!

    I have a chronic pain disorder that makes my skin very dry. My finger tips crack open and bleed from touching water. This salve has come to my rescue more times than I can count! If you have dry skin try this...it even works great on feet!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeAdrea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very emolient salve

    I have natural nails, but I don't alwasys take good care of them, and I wash my hands a lot so the cuticles can get awful. Using this salve at night really helps. It's also important to me to avoid extra fragrances. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    charandmerv | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Intensive it is

    Great if you have very dry, cracked hands. Love the old-school tin but it can be large and hard to fit in your purse. Very intensive so probably not as good for everyday or if you have to pick something up. But great for nighttime. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dvliao | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Saved my hands!

    The hand salve really saved my hands this winter. My skin kept cracking and peeling this is the only product that kept the moisture in. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thumbs up!

    Pros: Gives you soft, moisturized, healthy-looking hands Cons: Greasy, strong scent I recommend using this at night for beautiful hands in the morning! A little to greasy for the day, though. (= — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definetely a farmer's friend

    If I was a farmer, I would definetely call this product my friend, because it never lets me down! This product is so comforting to my hands, especially in the winter when my hands get so extremely chapped that my skin actually splits (gross). It lasts for a while, AND leaves my skin soft. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this hand salve makes my hands incredibly smooth, even after a long day out in the garden, or after cleaning house. My hands feel as though they're "protected" when I apply this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for garden hands

    I love using this product, especially after working in my garden. My hands are usually very dry and it's nice to just reach into my pocket and add some nice hand salve to my poor old hands!!! Thanks....:) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mjphillips | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend