Burt's Bees Hand Salve Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Hand Salve»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    the can is kinda small. and the stuff inside is very concentrated. worked well would have wanted more in the package though. lasts forever. pretty good product i'd like it to be a little less in price or a larger product — 2 years ago
    Emilykad | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Product!

    My hands and cuticles get very dry - especially in the winter and this is the surefire cure! I always have a large tin handy for home, and am sure to refill my small tin that I keep in my purse. It's great for dry feet too! — 2 years ago
    SuzanneD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i use this on my hands and it really moisturizes them. — 2 years ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Big things come in small packages!

    My were always dry until I found Burt's Bees Hand Salve. I bottle of lotion is to inconvenient to bring along in acute little purse all the time for an occasional use throughout the day. But this little container is perfect to throw in any sized bag! Not to mention my hands feel like new every time I put it on. — 2 years ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!

    This hand Salve is at the top of my list of beauty must haves. — 2 years ago
    pennygirl1978 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yes!!

    Love, love, love this every night on my hands and feet!!!! — 2 years ago
    sadiesue1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another good product--

    Burt's Bees has great products but not always great scents. This is a healing salve that is great after you've worked in the garden without your gloves. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    moisture rich

    I have a bunch of these and they work great. Nice to stash in your purse or desk. — 2 years ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Salve

    Don't expect a lotion -- this goes on thick and a little greasy, but it'll take care of parched hands and feet, etc. Au natural smell is nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Skin

    This product is wonderful on hands, lips, feet and any dry patches of skin. During the winter I had a patch of eczema erupt on my arm and this product not only soothed the itch and burn but controlled the patch and offered wonderful relief. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jkeffer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend