Burt's Bees Rosewater and Glycerin Toner Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Rosewater and Glycerin Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I like to stick to pretty natural or organic ingredients when it comes to anything that will be applied to my skin. With that in mind, this toner's ingredient list is fairly mild. With this fact alone I was interested in trying the product. After trying it I must confess I loved the smell, it smells like roses!! It was gentle on my sensitive-combination skin. The bottle was super pretty too. ...read more The only thing that makes me nervous is that the bottle is glass. I like that glass can be better recycled, but having a granite bathroom counter causes me to fear dropping the bottle. Would seriously recommend!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mistisa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a wonderful product.

    I have dry sensitive skin and this was wonderful! It smelt great and it helped my skin to stay clear without drying it out even further. I used it after a hot bath every night and could not be more pleased with the results. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sabriel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    sooo refreshing

    For the summer i like to keep it in the fridge After doing whatev outside, It feels wonderful to dab some on my face — 5 years, 5 months ago
    QueenSally | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love..........

    This is my second purchase of the Burt's Bees line and once again I am pleasantly surprised. This toner is not too harsh, it's not drying to my face. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed, invigorated and clean. As if that's not enough, it smells AMAZING! I am in love! Thanks Burt's Bees for another wonderful product! This is my new HG toner. I can't wait to try more of the Burt's Bees line. Th...read moree bottle is very nice sized & very chic looking with it's frosted glass bottle. I cannot find this in my city, so I order online which is the only drawback for me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makeupaddict35 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hard to find but worth the effort

    This can be a hard product to locate but it's worth the search. Light, non drying and with a nice scent. Leaves skin soft, toned and ready for moisturizer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ejks12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I find this toner refreshing. It also smells good and makes my skin feel great — 2 years, 12 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My skin likes it!

    It really is good for my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dry skin

    This toner is great! It doesn't dry the face, and leaves it feeling smooth and soft. I would recommend this blend over other Burt's Bees toners for those with sensative skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ginzikins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend