Burt's Bees Rosewater and Glycerin Toner Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Rosewater and Glycerin Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best thing yet

    It's not actually discontinued, just had it in a new package. Anyways, I wasn't much of a toner-user since when in my high school days, i used this "then-famous" cleanser and instead of preventing break-outs it let them loose. From then on, just water for me and some natural products from time to time. But living in a very hot-weathered country like Singapore, my skin tends to age easily and i nev...read moreer got rid of pesky pimples. I opted for Burt's Bees because Origins is not available on Singapore market, but luckily, I'm not disappointed. I've been using Burt's Bees Rosewater toner for a couple of weeks now, and i must say it's the most gentlest toners I've tried. it smells nice, though you can still identify some alcohol in it, and my face feels so refreshed and light every morning, it's also somewhat smoother and softer than before. So far no breakouts yet and a bit lesser blackheads, no oiliness and/or dryness. Just right for my combination skin. I have yet to try Burt's Bees Citrus Facial Scrub and their moisturizers. Definitely a must try. Cheers. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Clianne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Burt's Bees

    I do not have good luck with Burt’s Bees products. I always want to like them, but they I always find something that I like better. With that being said, I had really high hopes for this toner. I’ve read tons of good reviews and it’s a natural product, which is really important to me. The first thing I noticed, aside from the price, was the smell. It smells amazing! I found myself just openi...read moreng the bottle so I could smell it. After using, my face felt comfortable and refreshed. My face didn’t feel tight at all, break out, or irritated. The bottle lasted about 5 months, so you definitely get a lot for your money. However, I don’t really feel like it actually did anything for my skin. Did I like this product? Yes. Did I love it? No. Would I purchase it again? Possibly. — 2 years ago
    mslupin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    such a gentle toner, perfect for sensitive skin. I love the smell. Unlike other toners, it doesn't burn or dry out you skin. Love it! — 2 years ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep buying it

    Won't use anything else, doesn't burn at all. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    samthfan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must have!

    i love this toner! i use it daily after cleaning my face. it's amazing what it picks up that my facial cleanser leaves behind. it's so refreshing, smells great and is super gentle to the skin. and an added bonus is that i love tha packaging! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bee's Buzzes Out the Rest!

    I have used this product for almost a year now and have become a faithful consumer to this product. The toner goes up and beyond expectation. There isn't any burn or overpowering smell. I also had visible results after using this product for the first time. The pricing is only a bit more than most but the bottle is 8 oz. and it seems to last for quite a while. I recommend that everyone, young and old, try this toner! It's a must-have! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    manique_singleton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    A product that stays with me forever (I hope)

    I've been using this along with Cetaphil Daily Cleanser since highschool. Very refreshing. Doesn't dry at all. Cleans! Doesn't break me out. The only toner that's good for my skin. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    This truly is a great product. It makes you skin feel lovely after using it as well as hydrated. Rosewater is amazing for your skin too! Highly recommend. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Haleigh | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend