Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Stinky but works!

    I got this when I was pregnant because I didn't want to use any of the bazillion types of acne creams that have less than great ingredients for those of us with buns in the oven. It doesn't smell great -- kind of like strong licorice, but it diminishes acne overnight without drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me

    I have naturally oily skin and this clears things up over night without over-drying or causing any irritation. I would give it a 10 if it didn't have such a strong smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gkindrick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok for inflammation

    I'm an esthetician. It reduced the inflammation. Did not get rid of blackheads and took a long time for whiteheads to clear up. There stronger and more efficient products. It smelled great and it was natural. Tea tree is great for cuts too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KristenSanders | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was skeptical at first

    I was skeptical at first but this was on sale so I gave it a try. I was amazed at how a tiny white head cleared over night with one application. An area of breakout that I had been promoting through my own bad habit of rubbing, picking, and scratching at it cleared after afew days with sevear applications. I would recomend this to anyone. It is a little drying but most acne treatment is. It i...read mores meant ot be put just on a spot so it is only drying to the spot. it rollerballl application is not waht I am used to but it works and I got used to it. Definately give it a try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    works

    this product reduces blemishes but you have to apply several times a day- I usually go through a stick a week. Easy roll on application and no goopey mess! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing zit zapper

    I don't usually break out. But when I do, it's really big, deep, and cystic. So I just put this on the pimple and it takes care of it immediately. My zit is usually healed after 3 days. I use this product after I've cleansed my skin at night and I put it on under my makeup in the morning. It's also very cheap (less than 10 dollars) and it lasts forever. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    strong scent

    I used this product for 2 days, just a little bit each morning and the pimple was gone. (It was a starter pimple, not a full blown one)Did not dry out my skin, has a strong scent and it didn't sting. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    as far as spot treatments go, this is by far one of my favorites. It's got a strong but not unpleasant smell and it really does visibly reduce redness and swelling overnight. It stings a bit on open sores, but nothing too dramatic. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carbonparadise | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome

    this stuff is great and treats acne almost overnight. even though a stick doesn't last a long time, it's worth your money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rachelsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great but doesn't last long

    I break out once and a while and this really helps the blemishes heal quickly, but a bottle doesn't last very long, a couple weeks maybe. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Andria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!