Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Review subject

    Didn't do much. Smells very strong but the only thing I like about it is that it's natural. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    hellokitty200 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have very sensitive skin with some areas that are extremely dry and others that are oily. I do get some blemishes, and in the past the treatments that I have used have dried them out so much that they just get worse. This product does not dry my skin out too much and it has a nice smell! It is easy and quick to apply so even if I am really tired, I still get my skin routine covered before I climb into bed. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    If you put this on right as your getting a blemish it works wonders. As a treatment after you have it -- eh. I've found it's a lot less drying, irritating and damaging that a lot of salicylic acid-based spot treatments that make your face like partially dead. I think it's great! (and I kind of like the smell, in a weird way.) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    grace_whitney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Well

    Works great for me. Put it on at the first sign of a blemish. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product but Drying

    If you can make it past the smell of the product it works wonders on pimples. I found it was a bit drying, but most blemish cremes/sticks are. Also I would only recommend using this product on pimples that have not been picked because it burns really bad on open skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kelly_regan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bad Product

    I was very unimpressed with this product, it did not help improve my acne and after using it several times the liquid had a bunch of dead skin cells suspended in it, yuck! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    parisfrance34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Lame

    This has not improved any of my blemishes. All it does is sting a little. I will not buy this again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    banana8705 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great drugstore zit zapper!

    Really love this product!! Both myself and my boyfriend use it!! Definitely makes the life of a pimple much shorter!! Very pungent teatree scent (which I don't mine however my boyfriend tolerates it knowing the product works). My only complaint is the roller applicator! I know it is probably the only way to dispense the product but sometimes the ball doesn't roll freely. Becareful to not get this in your eyes!! YIKES!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cgeitner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Tea Tree Oil works just as well for me.

    I really dislike that this product is roll-on. I would prefer dipping a cotton swap into a bottle; it seems more sanitary and more convenient. I also find the scent of this to be a little overwhelming. It works about as well as tea tree oil (which is actually one of the ingredients of the blemish stick), but I prefer tea tree oil because of its convenient packing and more pleasing scent. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dawn_grimes | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It's aaight...

    I used this a few years ago. It has a great tingling feeling to the skin and works on emergency pimple flare-ups but I have a big flare up on my cheek one time and used this product on the whole are and it gave me "pot holes." — 3 years, 10 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend