Burt's Bees Parsley Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Parsley Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it!

    Blemishes go away super fast! Helps with fading scars and great with breakouts! It might seem kind of pricy for a drugstore item but it lasts forever! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    girlygirl32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    I've been using this for 3 months and it's great. The package is kind of awkward but no big deal. It's not 100% effective but still recommend. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    CheesyChristyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burts bee

    This is amazing! I use it about twice a day and it helps a lot! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mymindsings | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Works great. Love the scent and that it goes on clear! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best product I've found!

    This stuff sort of stinks when you first put it on, like a mix of licorice, and herb garden and tea tree oil, but the smell goes away when it dries. I kinda like it, its almost medicinal and earthy. The rollerball is perfect for not making a mess and being precise. It's great on all types of blemishes, and even helps blackheads. If you let it dry before going to bed, it lasts all night, plus you c...read moreant see it, great if you're sharing your bed, or in a dorm etc. I love that it's natural, is small, fits in my pocket or purse, and the container is "Squish proof". Though it's slightly more expensive that most products I've tried it lasts forever. I often try other products, but always come back to this! It works, never dries out my sensitive skin, and isn't embarassingly notice-able. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    adbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 35 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it

    Maybe it's all in my head, but whenever I have a zit, I love putting this stuff on. It stings super bad (especially if I've picked at the blemish) and I love having this to roll it on and disinfect that sucker. I love having it for zit emergencies. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LA_Pretty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 27 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works for me

    This is the best stuff I've found that doesn't over dry my skin while it's banishing the zit. It's really fast working too. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    downtoearthgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    life saver

    i usually don't have break outs but when i do this product really helps. It tingles a little but its totally worth it because IT WORKS! i put it on at night and the next morning its gone! i really love this product and its a great price too. i haven't found another product that works this well with this price so i plan to support this product till the end — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kkkkkknana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend