Chanel Rouge Hydrabase Creme Lipstick Reviews

Back to Chanel Rouge Hydrabase Creme Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it!

    I use 70 barcelona red which is a wonderful red - berry colour. it fits perfectly with my really fair skin and copper hair — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hara_dareiwti | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Expensive and luxurious.

    While I prefer cheaper lipsticks like NYX, this will feel great on your lips. It should for what you pay. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    CC is sill the best at the classics

    I have always worn Red Lip Stick. Chanel has always had several shades of red that look great with my medium brown skin. I love this new red and the way it keeps my dry lips moisturized with stay put color that does not fade away. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    25redbird | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this lipstick!!!

    The coverage lasts a long time and makes my lips feeling conditioned and smooth. Just pick your signature color and enjoy without regrets! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    helen695 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good texture but...

    I just can't stand the scent of all Chanel lip sticks. Product itself has a good creamy texture and I like how the color appears on my lips, but the scent burns my throat, I mean, I taste the fragrance inside of my mouth everytime I wear Chanel lip sticks. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    asapip | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors, especially Lily Beige

    I have a difficult time with neutral lips. I've tried every 'new' shade and texture. I like Chanel Hydrabase in Lily Beige a lot. Its not too light nor sparkly (Nars Orgsm gloss, I'm talkin' to you). It gives a subtle flush to the lips making it a great go to color. The texture is not Chanel's best, I find it drying and use it on well moisturized lips, and though I like to fragrence It might not suit everyone. All in all, it's a keeper and I've stopped buying every beige lip product I see. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Best Lipstick

    You know I splure when I buy this lipstick. It stays on all day, thier are so many colors to choose from and my lips always look great. I usually buy it at the Chanel counter, and half the time the women are so rude that part is annoying and they don't go out of their way to help you. So the lipstick is great but I have to put up with attitude to buy it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Pmmm2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely and longlasting

    The smell is very discreet, and I like that it stays on your lips very long. I have it in Shanghai Red and would buy it again if it weren't out of stock. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend