Burt's Bees Radiance Day Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Day Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Burt's Bees is awesome

    I love Burt's Bees products but I was nervous about their day creme because I have oily skin and I usually use oil-free moisturizers but this is a great product. It's very moisturizing and definitely makes my skin glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    agianpetro | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Glow!

    Radiance is the perfect name for this creme! My skin feels incredible and even with my make-up on top I still have a nice dewey glow. Love love it! — 2 years ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A

    One of the most nutritive and moisturizing creams I've ever used. — 2 years ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Natrural Cream

    A nice daycream very helpful during the winter months. — 2 years ago
    cindywhite | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great moisturizer

    great for sensitive skin not greasy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tashacaleb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for Oily Skin

    I would not recommend this if you have oily acne prone skin. It is greasy and melts on your face like crazy. I used the rest up on my legs and chest. I didn't like it. I found Collective Well Being Kit for $30.00 Comes with face wash morning and night cream. Try it for 2 weeks and you will notice a big difference. www.collectivewellbeing.com I totally don't like Burt Bee's face stuff (ALL GRE...read moreASY)and I heard Clorox Bought them out so they are not environment totally green little business. A little mom and pop company they ARE NOT. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bobby5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice!

    Great Product — 2 years ago
    sjboen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Mold!

    I loved this product at first, at it is light and not greasy. It is also a wonderful moisturizer to use with make up. However weeks a few weeks my skin would become very itchy after use. Within in a month I noticed a dark green color and discovered my entire jar of creme was full of mold! I'll never use this one again for fear that it will go bad quickly. There are no suggestions to keep it refrigerated, — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GreenGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    never need to buy another cream!

    ive never bought a face cream more than once...until this radiance day cream. ive used 3 jars of it so far! it is perfect for skin such as mine that needs a good amount of moisture but not alot of oil. its rich enough that i have never needed to apply it more than once a day yet its light enough that my makeup doesnt slide off my face. it is PERFECT for under makeup. my favorite thing about this c...read moreream is that it is great not only in cold weather but also in warm humid weather. considering the quality of this product, i am tickled that it is so inexpensive compared to creams that do much less but cost much more money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bella43215 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend