Burt's Bees Radiance Day Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Day Creme»
Sort by:
  • 5

    expected more

    Maybe it was just my jar but the consistency was runny and it didn't absorb as I had hoped with a day cream. I find that Burt's Bees products are more 'hit or miss' lately. On the plus side, the price is right and it's a decent moisturizer. I wouldn't call it a 'staple' product, though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    LESS that OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have only used this cream a couple times and I'm very unhappy. i have acne prone oily skin and because I use cream for my acne my skin is become really sensitive. I thought that a natural product would be a good idea. I was wrong!!!!!!!!! the cream after a light application start to ichy and the smell is so strong that i have to wash it away. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Ravenna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I have tried may kinds of Moisturizers and found this one to be the ONE to use. I use it every day under my makeup each morning and sometimes at night right after I clease my face. THis is one product that will be on my list of GREAT products for me! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    abbiegalsmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's OK

    It's just kind of OK for me. I have VERY oily skin and it worked without giving me to much oil but I am not trilled with it. I am a Burt's Bee Lover big time but I found something I like much better. Collective Wellbeing for Acne Kit. Try that if your Acne and Oily. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Bobby5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this

    I have to say all in all, I like this product. It's very light and non-greasy, it has an okay scent, and it's of course organic and therefore better for your skin than most other moisturizers. One drawback, as with I think all of Burt's Bees moisturizers, is that it doesn't have SPF. Sun protection is a crucial part of daily skin care, especially for someone as fair-skinned as myself. Also, it's a...read morebout $15 for a small jar, but so are most other organic moisturizers. Overall it's a really good product though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product!

    I really like this face cream! I tried a sample of it because I didn't have my normal face cream (Avon). It absorbs quickly and leaves the skin feeling refreshed and soft. I'm not quite ready to switch from my normal face cream, but it's defintely my second favorite! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    samantha82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good.

    Alright day moisturizer . A little Greasy, but other than that, good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    New favorite!

    Love the glow and does not leave you with an "oily shine"! Feels great and it is really light on application. You do not need much, literally a finger tip dipped in once or twice is all I use. On the spendy side but for something natural, I will def keep buying. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    nproseman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I really like this product. Especially good for dry skin, it manages to maintain skin hydrated all day. Wait a few minutes to apply makeup because it could look cakey if you put makeup on right after. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    melarinez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    simply radiant

    Burt's Bees Radiance Day Cream is just that: simply radiant. I've been using their natural products for over ten years now, and this one is a winner. Light, moisturizing cream that works great with combination skin like mine. I'm on my third jar and still loving it! Wonderful face moisturizer for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AngelaPizzo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend