Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It really works!!!

    My hair is thin and gets so frizzy...it looks so terrible, I am embaressed. This has changed my life. I massage a little bit in and presto, no frizz, I style and it looks great. I love that it is so easy to use with great results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ilonarose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    little thick

    this was a little thick for my hair but it did get rid of my flyaways, so i'd use it again in a pinch — 6 years, 4 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    better for curly hair...

    it was too thick for my straight hair.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    a little thick for my hair..

    though it did smooth out the frizzies i felt that it kinda weighed my hair down a little too much but i think that this product is more useful for curly hair... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <----- Loves It

    My hair is long, curly and a hot mess at times. This cream alows me to keep it all under control. Its easy to use and saves me time in the morning. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    KELLEY77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep the Frizzies away

    This is a great product (especially in conjunction with the smoothing shampoo and conditioner). I have course, graying hair that loves to frizz. This product helps to keep things not so scary. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Janade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    I love this conditioner because it leaves your hair feeling fresh, strong, and silky soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Krissy3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great!!!

    I love this conditioner. Wet or dry it keeps my hair from flying everywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljwjac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    silky and shiny - terrific

    I love shiny silky hair or fluffy healthy hair. This shampoo is great for getting the shiny, silky look of vibrantly healthy hair. What more could you want. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jilliian1969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend