Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    This conditioner is great in leaving my hair very soft, smooth and well hydrated. I have some damage in my hair and get concerned if it gets too dry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hought | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go with Pro-V Conditioner

    This helps to tame my frizzy hair, leaves it feeling soft and smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    doreenr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A GREAT PRODUCT!

    Leaves my hair soft and controls the frizz! :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ashley01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really like it!

    Really like how it tames the snarls and leaves my hair shiny and manageable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rchristener | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It works good!

    I like how it keeps my little hairs down! It keeps down the frizz! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vickyrocks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to style.

    I applied it right before blow drying my hair.It made my hair looked softer and shinier. It also helped it be lessssss frizzy. I love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VilmaI | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tames your hair

    This wonderful conditioner will moisturize your dry hair. The smooth and sleek tames those frizzy unruly hair days. This product is perfect for anyone who uses heat styling aids on their hair. It is also perfect for curly hair that you love to staighten. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AmeraDuke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it~

    This helps my hair all day not be frizzy. Thanks — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kerriwilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    I love this stuff. A little difficult to get, but when I do find it, i usually stock up! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heindie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    Great product, but hard to find in my area. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jennihc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend