Burt's Bees Mama Bee Nourishing Baby Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Mama Bee Nourishing Baby Oil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Itchy stretched skin

    This is a life saver. My skin was so itchy and dry from pregnancy day after day and I tried just using lotions, but then I came across this and I love just how it soothes itchy stretched skin and makes it soft and refreshed. I recommend to moms to be. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    shannon_hansen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!!!

    it gets a great safety rating from cosmeticsdatabase.com, doesn't test on animals, and is absolutely AMAZING!!!! i apply it over my whole body while i'm still soaking wet after a shower, towel off, and it leaves my skin so soft. it also smells fantastic. yay! love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rachel_bo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    No matter how much lotion I'd use, my skin would always dry out. (Even in the summer.) But those days are long gone! Since I loved BB lip balms, I decided to try more of their products. This body oil has a sweet lemon scent that borders on heavenly. Nourishing and refreshing all year round! Initially, it seemed expensive for a body oil. But it lasts forever and is worth every penny! The oil quickl...read morey absorbs into my skin and amazingly keeps me moisturized till my next shower. My skin glows with a healthy radiance but is far from oily. You can wear alone or pair with a lotion. (My favorite is BB Naturaly Nourishing Milk and Honey lotion.) They smell amazing together. Oh, and I use this product even though I'm not a "mama" :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cjoylicious | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it!!!

    This was my go to product when I was pregnant. My skin felt amazing when I applied it after a shower or bath. I now use it on my children as well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    afox253 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great 4 Baby Bees Too!

    I used this for my son when he had terrible cradle cap - I pllied it 30 minutes before his bath, lightly scrubbed his head and rinsed. The cradle cap was gone within a few days. I love the scent of it and I still use it on occasion as he still gets it as he is only 9 months. I love the fact it is natural too! Only thing I don't like is the glass bottle (even though it is better for the enviornment though). — 5 years, 9 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not as good as OO

    I bought this for our extremely sensitive dry skin in winter and it was not nearly as effective as what we ended up using: Organic extra-virgin olive oil — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shoshay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heals my dry skin.

    How can you not love Burt's Bees. I love this product because I have very dry skin in the the winter and it nourishes it and relieves the itch without leaving my skin oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ebaldwin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can someone tell me where I can get this?

    My Husband loves Burt's bee lip balm and I would like to find this lotion for him. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the smell

    Works wonders on dry heels and feet- very lovely fragrance. Love this stuff!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pamtig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend