Burt's Bees Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Buttermilk Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best for sensitive skin after shaving!

    I have such sensitve skin and after shaving, putting any kind of lotion--even the kinds that claim to be 'fragrance free' or for sensitive skin--make my skin itch and burn terribly! I had a sample size of this for the longest time and hadn't used it and decided to finally try it. I was THRILLED that my skin didn't itch or burn when I applied it after I shaved. I even noticed that I didn't get any razor bumps on my bikini line from continued use. I have to give this the highest rating! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    JerseyGrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    I got this as part of a baby shower gift. I love the talc free talc, but I'm not as crazy about the lotion. It is lightweight and fragrance free, but I don't like the consistency of it. It is almost too watery. Some people may like that... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so sure

    It feels like slapping on a cheap lotion from the dollar store onto my skin. I had to reapply 3 more times and then use one of my miracle lotions. I recommend GNC's A, E, D cream if anyone wants to go natural. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i use this on myself and i love it. it's not greasy and makes your skin so soft. it also has a nice scent — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great on feet

    My feet get really dry and cracked. I use this stuff everday on my feet and it keeps them very moist, not dry. It also has a good scent — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Again...

    it's the best! Smooth feel without being greasy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must in the Winter

    I have tried so many products because of my dry skin and the fact that I am trying to go natural and organic. When I finally tried the BB's line, I have not gone back. You feel so good when you use them. The lotion makes you feel silky smooth. You will love the scent as well as the way your skin feels. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JerseyGirlD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love it

    This is the best lotion by far, I use it on myself as well as my daughter. It makes your skin so soft and it smells wonderful too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amarawarriner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So Sweet lotion!

    I've been using this on my little ones for a while, it last a long time. It has a wonderful fragrance and is very light and rubs easily into the skin. I didn't like using it when my son was a newborn, maybe it was the fragrance that didn't work well on his skin. I would recommend it for older babies and up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend