Chanel Teint Innocence Naturally Luminous Fluid Makeup SPF 12 Reviews

Back to Chanel Teint Innocence Naturally Luminous Fluid Makeup SPF 12»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Staple

    I love love love this. I get so... many compliments. I was kind of iffy about it at the counter.. especially because of the high price tag. But, I brought it anyways. A little goes a long way with this. My skin looks flawless when applied with a foundation brush. It lasts all day. Never makes me look oily or dry. I've had this since October.. and I still have half a bottle left. There are absolutely no cons for me. I can honestly say, this foundation was made for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mahalobeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    not okay

    i don't like this foundation it's not easy to get the foundation out off the botle als it's to tick — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    New cult follower

    I just began using this foundation this week. I have so many desires for a foundation - feel and look light, yet provide more coverage than a tinted moisturizer, and make my skin look dewy. Jackpot! — 7 years ago
    lipglossfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Foundation I've Ever Tried

    This is the best foundation I've ever tried. I love the lightness and perfect coverage that this makeup provides. It evens out my skin tone perfectly without ever looking heavy or "made up". — 7 years ago
    Sissy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic!

    I love this stuff! i have combo/oily skin and this foundation does not add to my oiliness. It feels super light so i dont feel like i have a mask on my face. It blends in as easily as any moisturizer you might have so its "dummy" proof if you aren't a makeup pro :) Yes, the price tag is a bit steep, but its def worth every penny! — 7 years ago
    CILLA88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the hefty price tag

    I was leary about spending the 42.50 to pick up this foundation, but not having found a good one among other brands, I decided to give it a try. Firstly, it blends flawlessly and is light, although offer great coverage, as I didn't even need to apply concealer. It has a luminosity to it as well, giving the skin a healthy glow. I put this stuff on at 5:30 am and it endured beautifully until I removed it at 11:30 pm. A wonderful product. — 7 years ago
    megcatroc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light weight - Natural lines

    I am not a fan of foundation but I found this to be very light weight and blends well with my skin. Worth the try if you are looking for a new foundation — 7 years ago
    chelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The most unfoundationy foundation!

    I found this after trying everything: mineral makeup, tinted moisturizer, traditional foundation - this is the best! It's light, sheer but not too sheer and covers redness. Feels great on my skin and is virtually invisible, like I'm not even wearing anything! — 7 years ago
    verybecca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this foundation. It provides the perfect amount of coverage while still leaving skill natural and soft. I get compliments ALL the time on my skin's glow from using it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lisarobin31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it! Teint Innocence Naturally Luminous Fluid Makeup

    I have been using this product for several months now since its debut earlier this year. I am definitely very pleased with the natural finish and sheer coverage in a foundation because I do not like the look and feel of a heavily made up look. I am constantly being complimented on the appearance of my skin and how it looks very natural. All of this in shades that now compliment women of my rich skin tone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ian777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend