Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Therapy Cream Reviews

Back to Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Therapy Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    Combine this with the hand repair scrub, and you will have the best first step to a manicure you could ever hope for! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    duncsmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nantucket Briar

    During the winter, it gets very cold outside and my hand gets very dry. At times close to getting chapped, and this is the first hand cream that has a silky texture without being too creamy. It keeps my hands moisturized and doesn't have an over powering smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GigGles033 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Thick and creamy, but it sinks in right away leaving velvet soft hands. The scent is very light and pleasant. This is thick enough to be a great night treatment, but non-greasy enough to use all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love this hand lotion and scent. The La Source has a great scent that can be used alone to give your body a great scent that can last all day. The lotion is great for moisturizing because it has Shea butter and is also great for feet to help heal dry and cracked feet. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BabyShark10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    As always, Crabtree and Evelyn provides the best- I have this lotion in the Nantucket Briar scent. Very intensive hand treatment with quick absorbtion and no greasiness. Elegant high quality scent, as is the hallmark of this company. Easy to carry purse size contains a generous amount. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katcelata | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Goatmilk

    I have never been able to find a hand cream from Crabtree and Evelyn that I liked. I find their hand creams to be too heavy and oily. After use the Goatmilk hand cream I almost always used a tissue to reduce the oil and shine. Good Points: Nice Packaging Bad Points: Too heavy and oils. I turned this hand cream into a foot cream. Will not purchase again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Caribbean_Queen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No matter what scent, simply the best

    I recommend this to everyone I know with dry skin on their hands. I have friends who hand skin so dry it cracked during the winter, until they started using Crabtree and Evelyn Hand Therapy Cream. It doesn't matter which scent you buy (there are many to choose from); it all works equally well. I've been using it for years, and "alligator" skin on my knuckles is a thing of the past! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing.

    It's thick enough to treat the most damaged hands but not greasy! It dries velvety soft and lasts. A bit pricey, but a little goes a *long* way, so it's definitely worth it in the long run. Gorgeous scents - Rosewater is heavenly! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best one!

    A recommended one! I use it everyday, it really works and smells really nice! the tube looks small but I have used it for more than half year and i still have half. just need a little amount of it each time use =) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xddang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A 9 out of 10

    my sister's HG for handcreams. she's now using the 500ml pump bottle tho not regularly as it's pretty pricey. keeps hands soft and smooth and not sticky. great scent too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    daphn3t | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend