Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Therapy Cream Reviews

Back to Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Therapy Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best hand lotion

    I love this hand lotion. It is extremely moisturizing and it isn't greasy. There are a lot of different scents so there is something for everyone, I like la source and gardners personally. I don't love the packaging though, the tubes make it difficult to get the amount you want out, usually too much comes out until you get to the end and then it is hard to get any out. I can look past that though because it is such a great moisturizer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Softens really rough skin

    This stuff is great for places like elbows, knees and feet. I also use it all the time whenever my hands have been in a lot of detergent-filled water. It keeps my hands soft and smooth. It's a bit greasy but if you wait 15 mins or so, it soaks in. Definitely worth it for dry, chapped skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SummerHillGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hand Moisturizer

    This product is great for dry skin, especially when you use the exfoliating hand treatment first. I like to apply it before I go to bed at night. Leaves my hands gorgeously smooth and nice smelling. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of my favorite hand cream

    it does an excellent job on my hands and once your try it, u will love it. I love the lavender's smell one and dislike the rose's smell one because its smell is too strong. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    buttercup3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice scent, softens well

    I have dry skin and the Crabtree and Evelyn La Source keeps my hands soft and hydrated. It's relatively light and doesn't leave me greasy. Smells nice too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bansheegirl | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Scent, not great package

    I love the scent of La Source. I don't like the metal tube. It gets so difficult to get all the good stuff out as it empties. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mary2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you want soft hands, this is the stuff

    It doesn't take long to do and your hands will feel so smooth and soft you won't stop touching them. I actually use the Gardener's version of this but both are great, just a matter of scent preference. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    i love this stuff. peolpe come from all ends of my building to use it. It has a great scent. It absorbs quiclky, lasts a long time. It is just great. I have tried many, many hand creams. This was my last try...it has been my only one since I discovered it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    robin99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend