Burt's Bees Soothingly Sensitive Aloe & Buttermilk Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Soothingly Sensitive Aloe & Buttermilk Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    Smells great and doesn't leave the greasy feeling afterwards. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Jamieb154 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees wonderful body lotion

    I love this lotion. This lotion absorbs into your skin without leaving an oily residue on top. It lasts all day and it has a great scent too. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Boatbreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is an amazing product !

    It smelle so so good. It is a blast for dry skins like mine and it is paraben free and preservative free. It is not organic but perfect to me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    poupette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    Smells great and takes care of dry skin. Great natural product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tkv242 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healing

    I bought this in a sample kit for my little boy's severly chapped hands this winter and ended up buying a full-size as a hostess gift for someone as well as using it on my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It is AWESOME. Truly non-reactive, gentle and soothing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shoshay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works really well

    I love the soothing and pleasant scent of this lotion and it really sinks in and softens my dry skin in the Arizona arid climate. I am on my third bottle since moving here! And I love that is is more natural than so many on the market. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lyndella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing and never greasy

    Beeswax is so much beter than petroleum because it allows the skin to breathe. Hydrates without feeling heave and you need just a drop to moisturize unlike most lotions on the market. Great for sensitive skin - I use on my kids eczema. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    lovely

    Good for relief of sunburn — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kailee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    again, another fantastic product from this company. My son has very bad excema, and the doctors wanted to use steroids to try to treat it. I don't want steroids on my son, and chose a more natural way. This helps alot and I don't have to worry about chemicals/steroids going on my son's body. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maxsmommy1020 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Inexpensive Lotion

    I have used this body lotion for at least 5 years. I have tried other brands but I keep coming back to it. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy film on my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dianaclary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend