Burt's Bees Soothingly Sensitive Aloe & Buttermilk Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Soothingly Sensitive Aloe & Buttermilk Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Magical!

    This product makes my skin so smooth and beautiful. Not to mention it smells pretty good, too :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    regina_iannizzotto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burts Bee

    This line of products are wonderful.. I am extremely sensitive skinned and conscious of what I put on my body and this creme is wonderful for dry skin and sensitive skin — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kleepatrick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soothing and Moisturizing

    This lotion was very soothing to my skin and really calmed any redness or itchiness I was experiencing. Plus, it smells so good. I really love this scent and the texture of the lotion is really silky when you put it on without being greasy or oily. Very good buy! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Dessai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its perfect for sensitive kin

    its really soothing specially after shaving, and moisturizes and isn't sticky..its a very good value for the money...and I've been using it for 3 years now, specially when i'm pregnant, when my skin really gets soooo sensitive.. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    This lotion definitely lives up to its "sensitive" claim-it never bothered my super sensitive skin. My only complaint is that it didn't last as long as I would have hoped — 1 year, 7 months ago
    horsegirl16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Sensitive Lotion

    I have extremely sensitive skin, and extremely dry skin. With most lotions, if I have shaved that day, it stings and burns to put on lotion. Not so with this this. I love that it is almost 100% natural and it keeps my skin soft and smooth all day. Its unscented, which is great so you can wear perfume and not worry about mixing too many scents. While the price is a little steep, it is definitely worth the value. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nickiwags | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burt's Bees is great!

    I love this lotion! It soothes my itchy dry skin and I don't worry about harmful ingredients, becuase it has no harmful ingredients. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    EllenWilliams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This lotion is great - smells really good, soaks right in, and isn't too thick or heavy. It's not really strong enough for middle of winter, when my skin is really really dry, but for the other three seasons, it's perfect. Good for sensitive skin, too. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    First time I bought anything from Burts Bees and I love it. Great feeling and it is reasonably priced. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kellerma3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this lotion is tops

    If I only got to choose one lotion for the rest of my life, it would be this. It is a great value too, usually lasts more than a month. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrichic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend