Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice!

    Normally I don't buy things that are called 'basic', 'classic', or 'original' because I feel like they won't do anything. I ran out of my favorite conditioner and found this in a closet so I thought I'd try it - NOT BAD! Pantene makes really good conditioners, and even though people always say they contain wax or test on animals - Pantene is still my favorite brand of conditioner. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Greasy

    I find this conditioner to leave my hair greasy. I have very fine hair and if you do also try using a different conditioner. The shampoo however work GREAT for fine hair — 6 years ago
    andrea530 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and managable

    i have really thick hair and this conditioner makes my hair even softer and more managable than other products that i have used. now i will only use pantene conditioners they are the only ones that work on my hair and i have plenty of hair. my twin sister and i check out these products quite frequently. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pattravis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Made my Locks more to Love

    I recently donated two 9-inch sections of my hair to the Locks of Love charity. (They make wigs, from donated hair, to give to children stricken with illnesses which cause hair loss.)Without this conditioner there is no way I could have grown my hair so long and healthy. Since this conditioner can be used daily without build-up it was exactly the product for me. It is an essential for frizz-free, tangle-free hair. Plus it also helps to prevent split ends. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    PANTENE FOR LIFE

    I've always used the Classic Care Conditioner and it is my favorite. I've tried all the conditioner's and they are great! My head is very sensitive and so far all the conditioner's have worked very well for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gemiquarius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I love it, and it smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    goddessl012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful for thick hair

    Pantene's conditioner really helps to make my thick and wavy hair to be manageable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EstherS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Conditioner

    I really like that my hair doesn't feel heavy or weighted down after using this conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    write2amanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This product is great! I have very short brown hair and this conditioner keeps it clean and shiny. My hair never looks oily and it stays spiky all day long! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fetchthis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great detangler

    this conditioner is great for my never-ending tangles. this is the only one i have found that can get rid of my tangles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crissmarie0913 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend