Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    This is my "signature" fragrance! Every time I wear it, I get complements! It smells wonderful and fresh! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brittany1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta love it!

    If you want it cheaper than $82, they sell it cheaper at a perfume outlet store for $50, but the scent lasts all day, stay on your clothes all day so its never necessary to add more, and the scent is wonderful! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LatinaBaby06 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite :o)

    this is my absolute favorite scent... with chanel chance coming in second. highly recommended — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SamSweeney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely love it

    This perfume is just amazing. Its spicy but sweet, and not overpowering. Very sexy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xoshortcake21xo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    This is the perfect scent. Just enough, not much and smells fresh. One my favorites. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Winter Scent

    I love this scent! Subtle, spicy with a hint of vanilla.... perfect for cold weather days. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Aprilfemme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Warm & Wonderful

    Burberry Brit envelopes you in a wonderful warmth that is cozy and fresh. It lasts all day, but changes as the day goes on. It's like a fragrance hug to give to yourself. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burberry

    I love this fragrance. It's not too strong, so it won't overwhelm you. You also won't have to worry about it wearing off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    remedygirl8387 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Subtle

    This scent is very subtle but strong enough to last the entire day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angpark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is for me

    Wonderful scent...not overpowering...nor too sweet...just right...lasts a long time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend