Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovely

    I'm definitely a vanilla girl; I used to rock mega-sprays of Dior Addict when it first came out, and all of my bath products are lavendar-vanilla combos. So it's no surprise that I'm a Brit fan. This fragrance isn't too sweet, though. It's an everyday fragrance that can double as sexy, but in a very understated way. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    spanglishlady | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    i agree with the other reviewers.

    Very nice, subtle and pretty. I actually really enjoy vanilla as a scent but most perfumes are much too strong. This is perfectly understated. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mangymazy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classy

    Brit is like a smart, low-key girlfriend: an enjoyable, comfortable companion. i don't usually go for anything with vanilla in it. but Brit downplays the vanilla till the drydown and what you get is mostly lime, pear and amber. Great for the office. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mariekel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everyday kinda thing

    This is very nice, it's not overpowering, it's really just a nice easy scent to wear. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Subtle

    This is perfect for the office because it's not overpowering. Just right, pretty light and no over the top sexual notes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Everyday

    I have been trying on this perfume every time I've gone to the mall for the past few months and I'm so glad my hubbie bought it for me for Valentine's Day! It smells nice and is light enough to wear to work. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy

    Yummy and will last all day! It comes in a cute bottle too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naughty and nice

    my husband loves when I wear this prefume and its not too expensive...try the Burberry Weekender too. it's a lighter note, great for the day! Men's burberry rocks oo! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sunflwrs101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    This is a little sassy but some sweetness. It last a long time. I have many perfumes but I always go back to this. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sher64 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy

    This is a reasonably priced fragrance and the scent lasts all day. Its classy and not overpowering! Worth the price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend