Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My absolute fave!

    Best perfume I have ever bought! I've gotten so many compliments on this one. It's not overpowering and lasts a long time. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kristealee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Signature Scent...

    Whenever I wear this perfume I am constantly barraged with questions by men asking what I'm wearing, it's a great conversation starter as well as a plus being able to say "Burberry". Every single boyfriend I have had, loves this perfume and tells me it reminds them of me. Perfme is VERY important to me, as it is one of the most important statements you make in the sense fact. I always le...read moreave the perfume sections of Macy's and Nordstrom and see their perfume stations set up with sections of what perfume if you want Fresh, Sweet or Spicy and Burberry Brit is ALWAYS in the Spicy/Sexy section. I love it, and will probably always continue with this perfume at least being in my arsenal of scents. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mackenzie617 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmmm

    I LOVE this scent. It smells a little strong at first when you first apply it but the scent really lasts and becomes a really nice muted note. I wear it in the fall and winter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not yummy

    The manufacturer's info describes this as a yummy scent. Not for me! It just doesn't smell like sugared almonds and citrus, etc. as it claims to. Overly sweet and strong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Z | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for those who love vanilla

    I adore this scent. It is soft and subtle - there is nothing worse than someone wearing an overpowering perfume/cologne that lingers long after they are gone. Ugh! I have gotten so many compliments when I wear this, and other women are always asking me what perfume it is. Now it is practically the only perfume I wear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A New Classic

    I have always stuck with my classic scents that I have worn forever. I couldn't find anything "new" that I liked enough to spend the money on. Then I found this and my husband helped me decide that it would be the one to try. I am so glad I did. What a great scent! The perfect amount of vanilla in it to be warm but not too sweet and also the perfect amount of spicy. Basically a sexy but elegant scent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my all time favorite

    this is my favorite perfume ever. it is so great to wear year-round. it is spicy and fun and i just love it! It is not too overpowering either, which i love! You gotta try it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My other favorite perfume!!!

    This is the only other fragrance that I will wear....and I mean ONLY. I mix my own essential oils because of the pure scents that don't itch the nose, wear off, and smell flowery or overpowering. This is my one and only Spring and Summer scent as I wear Ralph Hot in the Winter. It's light and breezy, puts you in a good mood, and gets compliments from both men and women everywhere I go. You can't beat the price on this one!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissWendy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite scent of all time

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance! It's just so wonderful...I'm the type that likes the warm/spicy notes in my fragrances, and this one is perfectly balanced! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this scent!!

    There's something classic about it. I wear it almost everyday! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend